Books by Paul Silver

I write exclusively fantasy fiction and try to publish a novel each year.

Lords of the Deep Hells Trilogy

Lords of the Deep Hells is a trilogy set in Paul Silver’s Lands of Wanderlust fantasy series. The first book, Shadow of the Arisen, takes place in a harsh, desert land, an independent city sworn to no sultan, which suddenly discontinues trade and entrance. The surviving merchants that do return tells stories of the dead walking, attacking…eating. An elite team of scouts are sent deep into the city to uncover the motives of this sinister undead force.

Shadow of the Arisen is due out late fall. Be sure to visit my blog or follow me on social media to get updates on its exact release date.